Your account

Call On Heaven LP Vinyl

Call On Heaven LP Vinyl



Not in stock. More copies on the way. Typically dispatched in 28 working days
Retail price:  £49.99
Your price:

Captured during Passion 2024 on January 3-5, 2024, live from Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA, these messages amplify what it looks like to take our place in the unrivaled story of God, spreading His fame in our own lives and throughout the nations

Track Listing: 

01. He Who Is To Come (feat. Kristian Stanfill)

02. Come, Lord Jesus (feat. Kristian Stanfill)

03. The Lord Will Provide (feat. Landon Wolfe)

04. Firm Foundation (He Won't) (feat. Cody Carnes)

05. Calvary's Enough (feat. Brooke Ligertwood)

06. Cry Out (feat. Brett Younker)

07. Grave Robber (feat. Crowder)

08. Fall Like Rain (feat. Kari Jobe, Rachel Halbach)

09. Salvation Belongs To You (feat. Kristian Stanfill)

10. How Great Is Your Name (feat. Rachel Halbach)

11. Follow (feat. Melodie Malone)

12. No Body (feat. Chidima)

13. Holy Forever (feat. Kari Jobe)

14. Agnus Dei (feat. Kristian Stanfill)


Products » Music » Praise and Worship
ISBN: 602465173482
Sixsteps Records
Product Code: 10098014
Binding: Vinyl
Release Date: 14.06.2024
Write a review for this product


You must be logged in add a product review.