Your account

Moments: Wait 2CD

Moments: Wait 2CD



100+ in stock
Retail price:  £12.99
Your price:

Bethel Music’s second moments album, “MOMENTS: WAIT” follows the collective’s 2018 release, “Moments: Mighty Sound” and draws inspiration from the book of Psalms. The theme of this latest project focuses on waiting on the Lord, as evident all throughout Scripture––to sit and wait patiently for Him to come and reveal Himself in all of His beauty.

The album’s focus track, “The Blood (Live),” led by Bethel Music’s David Funk, is a song of declaration leading people into a deeper revelation of the transformative and redemptive blood of Jesus while “MOMENTS: WAIT” serves as an invitation to find peace in the moments of waiting, knowing that there is profound beauty and purpose in the stillness.

“The beauty of this album and the concept of waiting is the patience of not knowing or getting the desired outcome right away,” says Funk. “Waiting is an expression that we Love Him and we are here for His purposes, plans and desires… all in His timing.”

Says Bethel Music Co-Founder Jenn Johnson, “This album is so special… there’s nothing like being in the presence of God––to sit and wait on Him with no agenda, not rushing to the next thing, but just simply to come rest and encounter the Lord. My prayer is that this album would help cultivate a beautiful space for people listening to wait on Him and to minister to the heart of Jesus.”

Since forming in 2001, Bethel Music has released 18 worship albums with each carrying a unique theme and featuring some of the most well-recognized artists in the genre. The music collective has broken records, ranking in CCLI’s top 25 songs since 2013. Most recently, “Reckless Love” has appeared in the top 25 since 2018, and “Living Hope” in the top 10 since 2019. Hitting a new stride over the last few years, Bethel Music has continually ranked at #6 in the top 10 radio market share.

MOMENTS: WAIT Track Listing:

1. When You Walk Into The Room (Spontaneous)[Live] – Jenn Johnson, David Funk
2. The Blood (Live) – David Funk
3. Holy Forever (Live) – Jenn Johnson
4. Stand In Awe (Spontaneous) [Live] – Paul McClure, Hannah McClure
5. Jesus We Love You (Reprise) [Live] – Hannah McClure, Paul McClure
6. Nothing Else (Spontaneous) [Live] – Edward Rivera
7. Give Me Jesus (Spontaneous) [Live] – Abbie Gamboa, Jenn Johnson
8. I Really Love You (Spontaneous) [Live] – Brian Johnson
9. Forever YHWH/Worthy Of It All (Spontaneous) [Live] – Tiffany Hudson
10. Lift Up Holy Hands/He’s Alive (Spontaneous) [Live] – Hannah McClure, Noah Paul Harrison
11. Alpha And Omega (Live) – Peter Mattis, Sarah Sperber
12. Show Me Your Face (Spontaneous) [Live] – John Wilds
13. Jesus You’re Beautiful (Spontaneous) [Live] – Kristene DiMarco


Products » Music » Praise and Worship
ISBN: 791126528911
Producer: Bethel Music
Product Code: 10099316
Binding: CD-Audio
Release Date: 24.05.2024
Write a review for this product


You must be logged in add a product review.